WESTSIDE
COMEDY THEATER

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to hear about special guests!


Chris Alvarado

Chris Alvarado 1 Photo

Chris has been studying and teaching improv for over 17 years. Originally form Los Angeles, he spent a few years in Chicago training at the Second City and performing all over that town. Now back in L.A., he has trained and/or performed at UCB, Second City, Westside Comedy Theatre, and iO West where he can be seen weekly performing with "HEYDAY" which had the honor of winning "Best Harold Team" 2 years in a row. You can also catch him monthly here at the Westside performing with "Pretty Pretty Pony." 

Credits include: Netflix's The Characters, VH1's Barely Famous, Epic Rap Battles of History, Comedy Bang! Bang!, and Jimmy Kimmel Live!

 

Chris Alvarado's Upcoming Events
  • Monday 03/27/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 04/03/17 10:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 04/17/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 04/24/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 05/01/17 10:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 05/08/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 05/15/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 05/22/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 06/05/17 10:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 06/12/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 06/19/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Monday 06/26/17 9:00 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
Chris Alvarado's Videos