WESTSIDE
COMEDY THEATER

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to hear about special guests!


Dan Bialek

Dan Bialek Dan Bialek Dan Bialek 3 Photos

Dan Bialek is a quick witted and fast talking Los Angeles based standup comedian and writer. He's been featured on the Huffington Post, Funny Or Die and NBC. He's also the creator of the popular YouTube series Action Figure Therapy. He lives in three-story pillow fort with his wife, two cats and dozens of action figures and plaid shirts.

 

Dan Bialek's Upcoming Events
  • Saturday 05/27/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/03/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/10/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/17/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 06/24/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/01/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/08/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/15/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/22/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/29/17 11:30 PM

    Santa Monica, CA

    M.i. Westside Comedy Theater
    BUY
Dan Bialek's Videos

No Videos Available.